I’ve Been Tagged….

I’ve been tagged, kinda exciting, I think. Sandy Kalik, fellow young PR and my future Scrabulous sparing partner, has meme-tagged me. So to follow suit, I will share “8 random things about me” and then pay it forward to 8 people who haven’t already been tagged…

Being new to this game, I think I’m supposed to post the rules, so here they are…

First, here are the meme-tagging rules:

  1. Link to your tagger and post these rules.
  2. List EIGHT random facts about yourself.
  3. Tag EIGHT people at the end of your post and list their names.
  4. Let them know they’ve been tagged.

Here eight random things about me:

  1. I have over 400 cds and recently started collecting vinyl LPs.
  2. I once ran into a telephone pole while rollerblading down a hill and the resulting scar on my knee is shaped like a map of the US. Seriously.
  3. My brain operates faster than my mouth, so when I get overly excited about something I tend to get tongue-tied — not good considering I work in PR. Thankfully I rarely get excited about work HA!
  4. I’ve seen the broadway show RENT over 8x — 4 of those 8x were during the same year, and 1 of the 8x was on New Year’s Eve.
  5. I can turn a killer double play–better than most males.
  6. I name all of my purchases – most recent additions Miggy (ipod nano), Roger Rabbit (30GB ipod), Spuds (macbook), and Zazz (my new Jetta named by D).
  7. In college Dina got me obsessed with going to FoxWoods to play Bingo… yes, bingo, with old ladies in blue wigs. It was hysterical. We had a great time though.
  8. I’ve seen Kelly Clarkson in concert more times than any 26 year old should ever admit.

And now for the pay it forward portion of this meme-tagging thing we have going on.
JonnyIce , Amy , Kerry/Sandy , Maren/Adam , Big Mike , Trop –TAG, you’re it! (My apologies in advance.)

Leave a Reply

