From Around the Office…

A certain someone recommended starting a game of “heard around the office” to aggregate all the random ish that goes down. I’ve decided to take it one step further – visuals. Why the sudden need to share? Well, I was just going into the ladies bathroom when I noticed a suspicious amount of duct tape along the outside of the door. My instinct told me to find another bathroom, but my intrigue told me to proceed in. Let’s just say, I was not disappointed. Apparently, someone managed to break the door handle making it nearly impossible to exit the bathroom. Fear not, some forward-thinking maintenance person  came up with a make-shift solution, which helped me escape. Proof:

photo

6 responses to “From Around the Office…

  1. I did it… please don’t tell.

  2. = opp employer no? I want one in the men’s room…

  3. Franky, you’re evil

    AP – all class all the time

    denton – find some duct tape.

  4. I’m not even sure what any of this means, but I’m sure I’ll get the scoop soon…

  5. Even better than I thought possible.

Leave a Reply

